Eesti keel English По-русски

Kontakt

 

Postiaadress: Estonia pst 1, 10143, Tallinn Estonia

E-mail: info@staffing.ee

  

Liikmed:

Manpower

Estonia pst 1
+372 630 6565
www.manpower.ee

Heigo Kaldra
+372 508 4866
Heigo.Kaldra@manpower.ee

Barona Eesti 

Magdaleena 3
+372 683 8970
www.barona.ee

Peeter Simson
+372 5622 3001
Peeter.Simson@barona.fi

Simplika

Narva mnt. 5
+372 699 0500
B, www.simplika.ee

Viivi Krönström
+372 509 9241
Viivi.Kronstrom@simplika.ee

 

VMP Group

Roosikrantsi 13
+372 683 1100
www.vmp.ee

Väino Tälli
+372 508 8852
Vaino.Talli@vmp.ee

 

Staffpoint

Weizenbergi 29-2
+372 54 544 778
www.staffpoint.ee

Jörgen Jaanus
+372 54 544 778
Jorgen.Jaanus@staffpoint.fi

 

Finesta Baltic

Tartu mnt. 84a - 45
+372 680 6232
www.finesta.ee

Heikki Mäki
+372 680 6232
Heikki.Maki@finesta.ee

 

Biuro OÜ

Narva mnt. 7-339B 
+372 610 8028
www.biuro.ee

Jurgis Kovas
+370 64 71 6607 
jurgis.kovas@biuro.eu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

manpower simplika vmp staffpoint Pildid / - finesta